Continuing and Professional Education cps@pace.edu 888-561-7223

All Classes

Array ( ) Array ( [0] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 1 [name] => Business Skills [slug] => business-skills [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 1 [taxonomy] => category [description] => [parent] => 4 [count] => 0 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 1 ) [1] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 9 [name] => Certifications & Licensing [slug] => certifications-licensing [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 9 [taxonomy] => category [description] => [parent] => 4 [count] => 0 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 2 ) [2] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 10 [name] => Project Management [slug] => project-management [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 10 [taxonomy] => category [description] => [parent] => 4 [count] => 1 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 3 ) )
Array ( ) Array ( ) Array ( ) Array ( [0] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 52 [name] => Certified Internal Auditor CIA exam prep [slug] => certified-internal-auditor-cia-exam-prep-business-test-prep [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 52 [taxonomy] => category [description] => [parent] => 51 [count] => 0 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 1 ) )
Array ( [0] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 65 [name] => SHRM CP/SCP Certification Exam Prep Programs [slug] => shrm-certification-prep-programs [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 65 [taxonomy] => category [description] => [parent] => 13 [count] => 2 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 1 ) [1] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 44 [name] => Recertification Courses [slug] => recertification-courses [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 44 [taxonomy] => category [description] => [parent] => 13 [count] => 11 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 2 ) )
Array ( ) Array ( ) Array ( ) Array ( ) Array ( [0] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 67 [name] => Paralegal Program [slug] => paralegal-program [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 67 [taxonomy] => category [description] => [parent] => 23 [count] => 1 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 1 ) [1] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 61 [name] => Paralegal Specialist Certificate Programs [slug] => paralegal-specialist-certificate-programs [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 61 [taxonomy] => category [description] => [parent] => 23 [count] => 21 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 2 ) )
Array ( [0] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 25 [name] => Graphic and web design certificate programs [slug] => adobe-training [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 25 [taxonomy] => category [description] => [parent] => 24 [count] => 5 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 2 ) [1] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 29 [name] => Web Development [slug] => web-development [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 29 [taxonomy] => category [description] => [parent] => 24 [count] => 1 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 3 ) )
Array ( [0] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 49 [name] => Project Management [slug] => project-management-test-prep [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 49 [taxonomy] => category [description] => [parent] => 35 [count] => 0 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 1 ) [1] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 50 [name] => Real Estate [slug] => real-estate-test-prep [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 50 [taxonomy] => category [description] => [parent] => 35 [count] => 0 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 2 ) [2] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 55 [name] => Notary Public [slug] => notary-public-test-prep [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 55 [taxonomy] => category [description] => [parent] => 35 [count] => 1 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 3 ) )
Array ( [0] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 43 [name] => Certified Internal Auditor CIA Exam Prep [slug] => certified-internal-auditor-cia-exam-prep [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 43 [taxonomy] => category [description] => [parent] => 36 [count] => 0 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 2 ) [1] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 68 [name] => Human Resources [slug] => human-resources-corporate-training [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 68 [taxonomy] => category [description] => [parent] => 36 [count] => 10 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 3 ) )

you are being taken to our
secure registration site

  • Full registration is due in order to complete your online registration